Deceivers Army Deal



Note: Orders are not shipped until all parts of the order are available

This set comes with enough parts to make the following –

1 x Narcitron

1 x Malicon

1 x Avaricon

1 x Communicator

1 x Siren

1 x Ravenous

1 x Kroar

1 x Faultline

1 x Crazy

1 x Decibel

1 x Symphony

This is a Resin multipart kit.  Superglue required for assembly (not included)

This set comes with round black plastic bases.

3 in stock

Select your currency
USD United States dollar